Mighty Morphin Power Rangers 2018 Annual

Preview: BOOM! Studios “Mighty Morphin Power Rangers 2018 Annual – 2nd Printing”


Mighty Morphin Power Rangers 2018 Annual – 2nd Printing
Publisher: BOOM! Studios
Writers: Kyle Higgins, Ryan Parrott, Anthony Burch, Adam Cesare, and more!
Artists: Dylan Burnett, Marcus To, Patrick Mullholland, and more!
Cover Artists:
     Main Cover: George Caltsoudas
     Incentive Cover 1: Dan Mora
     Incentive Cover 2: Matt Taylor
Colorist: Matt Herms, Jeremy Lawson, Raul Angulo, Joana LaFuente
Letterer: Ed Dukeshire
Price: $3.99
Synopsis: Featuring fan-favorite teams from across the Power Rangers universe—Dino Charge, RPM, Time Force, Ninja Steel, Dino Thunder—the entire fabric of reality is under threat as Drakkon invades!

Be sure to subscribe to our Comic Book podcast which is live every Tuesday night and posts reviews first thing Wednesday morning!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *