Preview: BOOM! Studios “Mighty Morphin Power Rangers 2018 Annual #1”


Mighty Morphin Power Rangers 2018 Annual #1
Publisher: BOOM! Studios
Writers: Kyle Higgins, Ryan Parrott, Anthony Burch, Adam Cesare, and more!
Artists: Dylan Burnett, Marcus To, Patrick Mullholland, and more!
Cover Artists:
     Main Cover: George Caltsoudas
     Incentive Cover 1: Dan Mora
     Incentive Cover 2: Matt Taylor
Colorist: Matt Herms, Jeremy Lawson, Raul Angulo, Joana LaFuente
Letterer: Ed Dukeshire
Price: $3.99
Synopsis: Featuring fan-favorite teams from across the Power Rangers universe—Dino Charge, RPM, Time Force, Ninja Steel, Dino Thunder—the entire fabric of reality is under threat as Drakkon invades!

Subscribe to
Comic Book Club

Or subscribe with your favorite app by using the address below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.