The Quest of Ewilan

Pierre Bottero’s Gwendalavir Series Is Coming To Comics From IDW

EuroComics proudly presents the English-language debut of The Quest of Ewilan, Vol. 1: From One World to Another, the first chapterĀ in the sequential adaption of Pierre Bottero‘s bestselling novel series and a whimsical adventure featuring strong female characters, in the tradition of Lewis’ Narnia and L’Engle’s Time Quartet. Scripted by Lylian and illustrated by Laurence […]

Read More

Comic Book Club: J.K. Woodward

The artist of IDW’s smash hit ‘Star Trek: The Next Generation/Doctor Who’ stops by, and talks about why drawing the Borg is easier than drawing Cybermen. Hint: it’s a series of tubes. The Stack: Scalped #60, Amazing Spider-Man #692, Justice League #12, Avenging Spider-Man #11 Week in Geek: – Are the Wachowskis directing Justice League? […]

Read More