RuinWorld #1

Preview: BOOM! Studios “RuinWorld #1”

Preview

RuinWorld #1
Publisher
: KaBOOM!, an imprint of BOOM! Studios
Writer: Derek Laufman
Artist: Derek Laufman
Cover Artists:
Main Cover
: Derek Laufman
     Variant Cover: Sean Galloway
Letterer: Warren Montgomery
Price: $3.99
Synopsis:

  • Writer/Artist Derek Laufman (Adventure Time Comics) brings his new original series to life at BOOM! Studios.
  • Intrepid adventurers Pogo and Rex are on a quest for fame and fortune. Their discovery of a special map leads them on an epic journey through dangers, demons and old enemies. Just one problem—they’ve already lost the map.
  • An all-ages comic about fun, friendship and screaming in the face of danger, perfect for fans of Adventure Time and The Adventure Zone.

Be sure to subscribe to our Comic Book podcast which is live every Tuesday night and posts reviews first thing Wednesday morning!

Subscribe to

Comic Book Club

Or subscribe with your favorite app by using the address below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *